December Haul 2014

face, Haul

DSC01651

Hey everyone, in todays blog I am going to show you small bits that I have brought this week.

Since everyone was talking about how the Naked palettes where so similar to the ‘Makeup Revolution’ palettes, I just had to buy them! I’ve been wanting to get one for a very long time, but just didn’t have the time too. So I finally got my head around in getting this. I brought the ‘Iconic 3’ palette for just £4.00 which is amazing! The quality and pigmentation is really good, never did I think a cheap eyeshadow palette will actually please me! well done Revolution! However, the only down do is that it doesn’t have a mirror, but that doesn’t bother me. Apart from that…amazing!

http://www.makeuprevolutionstore.com/index.php/palettes/iconic/redemption-palette-iconic-3.html

DSC01638DSC01636DSC01642DSC01644DSC01646  The swatches on their website which I have linked, is much clearer so check that out!

I then brought the Rimmel Match Perfection Foundation for £6.99 in the shade ‘201 Classic Beige’, again I have been wanting to buy this foundation for the longest time. This foundation has become one of my favourite ones. The dueyness and texture is perfect for me! It is so easy to blend and does keep my skin looking fresh for a sustainable amount of time.

http://www.superdrug.com/Rimmel/Rimmel-Match-Perfection-Foundation-Classic-Beige-201/p/541650#.VJSelF4gA

DSC01654

I then picked up a felt tip liner from Collection 2000 for £2.99 and a lipliner from Gosh called ‘Antique Rose 002’ I am in love with this colour! It is a browny peachy colour which is perfect for the winter season! It is matte, waterproof and lasts a looong time!

http://www.superdrug.com/Collection/Collection-Extreme-24Hr-Felt-Tip-Liner-7-8g-Black-1/p/224869#.VJSfQF4gA

http://www.superdrug.com/GOSH/Gosh-Velvet-Touch-Lip-Liner-Antique-Rose/p/719659#.VJSfiV4gA

DSC01664DSC01662DSC01660DSC01658

DSC01657

Lastly I brought some facial masks from Superdrugs own brand. I have repurchased these many timess, as I feel that they do make a difference to my skin!

DSC01651

Thank you for reading, like and follow for moreee!

 Have you tried any of these products? What are your thoughts?

5 thoughts on “December Haul 2014

Leave a Reply

